33kv statcom

aktiver Niederspannungs-Oberschwingungsfilter und statisches Var-Generatorsystem

Der fortschrittliche statische Var-Generator bietet die gleiche dynamische Leistung wie das SVG mit dem zusätzlichen Vorteil der Kombination der harmonischen Abschwächung. Erhältlich in 50 / 100kvar-Wandmontagemodulen und 30/50 / 100kvar-Schrankmontagemodulen, 400/480 / 690vac, dreiphasig
  • Marke:

    ZDDQ
  • Art.-Nr.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • Zahlung:

    LC,TT
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Farbe:

    RAL7035
  • Hafen:

    Shanghai
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    15days
  • Produktdetail

asvg adv anced statischer var Generator

das aktiver Niederspannungs-Oberschwingungsfilter und statisches Var-Generatorsystem Bietet die gleiche dynamische Leistung wie das SVG mit dem zusätzlichen Vorteil der Kombination von harmonischer Abschwächung. Erhältlich in 50 / 100kvar-Wandmontagemodulen und 30/50 / 100kvar-Schrankmontagemodulen, 400/480 / 690vac, dreiphasig.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
fortschrittlicher statischer var Generator mec asvg


verlängern Sie Ihren Leistungsfaktor Korrekturleistung


Die Anforderung an die Leistungsfaktorkorrektur ist das Hauptproblem bei der Netzqualität, mit dem die meisten industriellen und gewerblichen Anlagen konfrontiert sind. Das zweitgrößte Problem bei der Stromqualität ist die Reduzierung der Oberschwingungen.

Kommerzielle Installationen haben oft einen Anstieg von 3 rd Oberschwingungen aufgrund einphasiger nichtlinearer Lasten wie Computer-Schaltnetzteile, LED-Beleuchtung, elektronische Vorschaltgeräte, Inverter-Wärmepumpen.

Fügen Sie ein Computer-Rechenzentrum hinzu, das durch Ups mit einem Gleichrichter mit sechs Impulsen und 5 unterstützt wird th , 7 th , 11 th Dem Mix können Harmonische hinzugefügt werden.

Frequenzumrichter, die Klimageräte in HLK-Systemen steuern, können die Leistung weiter steigern th , 7 th , 11 th Oberschwingungen

Industrieanlagen weisen häufig eine hohe Belastung des Frequenzumrichters auf, da Automatisierungssysteme die Effizienz und Produktivität verbessern. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, dass sehr hohe Werte für Stromoberwellen und Spannungsoberwellenverzerrungen auftreten, wenn sechs Impulse vsds vorwiegend 5 zeichnen th , 7 th 11 th Oberschwingungen.


Wäre es nicht großartig, wenn Sie sowohl die Leistungsfaktorkorrektur als auch die Reduzierung der Oberschwingungen in einem kostengünstigen Gerät behandeln könnten? der erweiterte statische var-generator (asvg) macht genau das.



aktives Oberschwingungsfilter und statisches Vargeneratorsystem
mec panel

Leistungsfaktorkorrektur und Oberschwingungen


  • Blindleistungskompensation: cos ϕ = 1,00
  • kapazitive und induktive Kompensation: -1 bis +1
  • Alle Funktionen und Vorteile der SVG
  • Minderung von 3 rd , 5 th , 7 th ,      11 th harmonische Ordnungen
  • Die Einheitenkapazität kann 50/50 auf die Stromversorgung aufgeteilt werden      Faktorkorrektur und Oberschwingungskorrektur
  • Die aktuelle Unwuchtkorrektur kann die Last korrigieren      Ungleichgewicht über alle drei Phasen

die 3 rd , 5 th , 7 th , 11 th harmonische Ordnungen sind die am weitesten verbreiteten in die Mehrheit der Installationen. ein richtig großes asvg kann dein nicht nur korrigieren Verschiebungsfaktor zu Einheit, aber auch Reduzierung der Harmonischen auf & lt; 5% thdi. Die Behandlung beider führt zu einem nahezu einheitlichen Leistungsfaktor.


zertifizierungen








Anwendung












eine Nachricht schicken
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
verwandte Produkte
advanced static var generator

Niederspannung fortgeschrittener statischer var Generator asvg

Der fortschrittliche statische Var-Generator bietet die gleiche dynamische Leistung wie das SVG mit dem zusätzlichen Vorteil der Kombination der harmonischen Abschwächung. Erhältlich in 50 / 100kvar-Wandmontagemodulen und 30/50 / 100kvar-Schrankmontagemodulen, 400/480 / 690vac, dreiphasig
Comprehensive power quality control device

fortschrittliches umfassendes System zur Kontrolle der Stromqualität

Der erweiterte statische Var-Generator bietet die gleiche dynamische Leistung wie der SVG mit dem zusätzlichen Vorteil der Kombination von harmonischer Minderungverfügbar in 50 / 100kVar Wandhalterung und 30 / 50 / 100kVar Schrankmontagemodule, 400 / 480 / 690VAC dreiphasig.
High voltage passive harmonic filter

passiver Oberwellenfilter

Shut Passive Power Filter werden häufig eingesetzt, um die Ausbreitung von Oberschwingungen zu begrenzen, die Energiequalität zu verbessern, die Verzerrung von Oberschwingungen zu verringern und eine Blindleistungskompensation bereitzustellen. Diese sind für Hochstrom- und Hochspannungsanwendungen ausgelegt. Viele dieser Filter sind für HDDC-Übertragungssysteme, große industrielle Antriebe, statische Var-Kompensatoren usw. in Betrieb.
static var generator

Svg statische Var Generator

Ein statischer Var-Generator zur Korrektur des Hybrid-Wirkleistungsfaktors ist parallel zur Last geschaltet, um die Blindleistung sofort stufenlos zu kompensieren.
Low voltage TSC automatic capacitor banks

Thyristor geschaltete Kondensatorbänke TSC

ZDDQ automatische Niederspannungskondensatorbänke basierend auf Thyristor (TSC) verbessert den Leistungsfaktor in Systemen mit variabler Energiebedarf und nichtlinear lädt daher mit variable Blindlast Bedürfnisse. ausgestattet mit ein Leistungsfaktorregler zur Regelung ihrer automatisierte Betriebs- und Überwachungsfunktionen, ZDDQ Automatische Kondensatorbänke entfernen Leistungsfaktorgebühren von der Stromrechnung und reduzieren die Verluste an elektrischen Geräten und Verkabelungen
active power  filter

3p4l 450a ahf panels aktiver harmonischer filter

Das aktive Oberschwingungsfilter wird parallel zu nichtlinearen Lasten geschaltet und verwendet einen Satz von ct, um den Laststrom zu erfassen. Er berechnet den Oberschwingungsstrom jeder Ordnung mithilfe von FFT-Algorithmen in seinen DSP-Mikrochips und erzeugt dann einen Kompensationsstrom mit der gleichen Amplitude, jedoch entgegengesetzten Phasenwinkeln zum ermittelten Oberschwingungsstrom, wodurch die ursprünglichen Oberschwingungsströme aus der Last gelöscht werden Seite, aber es mildert auch Oberschwingungsspannung, die durch Oberschwingungsströme verursacht wird. Das Apf-System kann auch den Leistungsfaktor (PF) verbessern und Lastungleichgewichte im Leistungssystem korrigieren.
 Static Synchronous Compensator

Statischer Hochspannungs-Synchronkompensator für den Außenbereich (statcom)

ein statcom ist ein spannungsregelgerät. Es basiert auf einem Spannungsquellenwandler für die Leistungselektronik (VDC) und kann entweder als Quelle oder als Senke für Wechselstromblindleistung dienen. es gehört zur Familie der flexiblen Wechselstromübertragungssysteme (facts), die Spannungsschwankungen oder Flimmern sofort erkennen und ausgleichen sowie den Leistungsfaktor steuern.
advanced active power filter

fortschrittlicher aktiver Leistungsfilter aapf

Der erweiterte Wirkleistungsfilter aapf ist parallel zu nichtlinearen Lasten geschaltet und verwendet einen Satz von ct, um den Laststrom zu erfassen. es berechnet jeden harmonischen Strom jeder Ordnung durch fft-Algorithmen in seinen dsp-Mikrochips und erzeugt dann einen Kompensationsstrom mit der gleichen Amplitude, aber entgegengesetzten Phasenwinkeln zum erfassten harmonischen Strom, wodurch die ursprünglichen Oberwellen der Last aufgehoben werden Lastseite, verringert aber auch die durch Oberschwingungsströme verursachte Oberschwingungsspannung. Das apf-System kann auch den Leistungsfaktor (pf) verbessern und Lastungleichgewichte im Stromversorgungssystem korrigieren.
eine Nachricht schicken
Willkommen zu zddq
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

33kv statcom

Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/100kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
  • Brand:

    ZDDQ
  • item no.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • Payment:

    LC,TT
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    RAL7035
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    15days
  • Product Detail

ASVG ADVANCED STATIC VAR GENERATOR

The Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
Advanced Static Var Generator MEC ASVG


Extend your Power Factor Correction Performance

The requirement for power factor correction is the number one power quality issue faced by the vast majority of industrial and commercial installations. The second biggest power quality issue is harmonic mitigation.

  1. Commercial installations will often have elevated 3rd harmonics owing to single phase non-linear loads such as computer switch mode power supplies, LED lighting, electronics lighting ballasts, inverter heat pumps.
  2. Add a computer data centre backed up by UPS containing a six pulse rectifier and 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics can be added into the mix.
  3. Variable Speed Drives controlling air handler units within building HVAC systems can further elevate the 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics
  4. Industrial installations will often have high levels of variable speed drive loading as automation systems improve efficiencies and productivity. It is no uncommon to see very high levels of current harmonics and voltage harmonic distortion resulting from six pulse VSDs drawing predominantly 5th, 7th 11th harmonics.

Wouldn’t it be great if you could address both power factor correction and harmonic mitigation in one cost effective unit. The Advanced Static Var Generator (ASVG) does just that.



Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System
MEC Panel


Power Factor Correction And Harmonics Filtering in One Unit

  1. Reactive power compensation: Cos ϕ = 1.00
  2. Capacitive and Inductive compensation: -1 to +1
  3. All the features and benefits of the SVG
  4. Mitigation of 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders
  5. Unit capacity can be shared 50/50 between power factor correction and harmonics correction
  6. Current imbalance correction can correct for load imbalance across all three phases

The 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders are the most prevalent in the majority of installations. A correctly sized ASVG can not only correct your displacement power factor to unity but also reduce your harmonics to <5% THDi. Dealing with both results in a near unity true power factor.


Applications

ZDDQ ASVG are widely used for fluctuating loads such as motors, variable frequency drives, melting furnace from Steel Rolling mills,Chemical industry,Cement plant, Suger plant, Textile, Hospitals, Hotels, Building segment,Automobile industry,Oil and gas industry, public grid etc.









Send a Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
related products
advanced static var generator

Low voltage Advanced Static Var Generator ASVG

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
lv APFC capacitor banks

Low Voltage Enclosed Automatic Power Factor Capacitor Banks

ZDDQ Low Voltage Enclosed Automatic Power Factor Capacitor Banks improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Low voltage metal enclosed capacitor and filter banks,equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by power factor improvement and harmonics filtering.
static var generator

Low voltage 350kvar static var generator SVG improves power factor

Static Var Generator SVG is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
lv capacitor banks

low voltage automatic capacitor banks with filters

ZDDQ low voltage automatic capacitor banks with filters improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improving power factor and filtering harmmonics.
active power filter

30A Rack type AHF module Active Harmonic Filter

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
outdoor svc plus statcom

High voltage outdoor SVC PLUS statcom

ZDDQ SVG/STATCOM is a modular system from 6kv to35kv, supplies reactive power to distribution grids with high regulating dynamics, and carries out regulating tasks such as voltage regulation or influencing the flow of reactive power.
active harmonic filter

China Factory supplies active harmonic filter 100A

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
active power  filter

3P4L active power filter APF panels

Active Power filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
Send a Message
welcome to zddq
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact