33kv statcom

filtre harmonique actif basse tension et système de générateur de var statique

le générateur de var statique avancé offre les mêmes performances dynamiques que le svg avec l'avantage supplémentaire de combiner l'atténuation des harmoniques. disponible en montage mural 50 / 100kvar et modules de montage en armoire 30/50 / 100kvar, 400/480 / 690vac triphasé
  • Marque:

    ZDDQ
  • numéro d'article:

    ZD-ASVG
  • Paiement:

    LC,TT
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    RAL7035
  • port d'expédition:

    Shanghai
  • Delai:

    15days
  • Détails du produit

asvg adv anced générateur de var statique

le filtre harmonique actif basse tension et système de générateur de var statique offre les mêmes performances dynamiques que le svg avec l'avantage supplémentaire de combiner l'atténuation des harmoniques. disponible en montage mural 50 / 100kvar et modules de montage en armoire 30/50 / 100kvar, 400/480 / 690vac triphasé.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
générateur de var statique avancé mec asvg


étendez votre facteur de puissance préformance de correction


l'exigence de correction du facteur de puissance est le principal problème de qualité de l'alimentation auquel est confrontée la grande majorité des installations industrielles et commerciales. le deuxième plus grand problème de qualité de l'énergie est l'atténuation des harmoniques.

les installations commerciales auront souvent élevé 3 rd les harmoniques dues aux charges non linéaires monophasées telles que les alimentations à découpage par ordinateur, l'éclairage LED, les ballasts d'éclairage électronique, les pompes à chaleur à onduleur.

ajouter un centre de données informatique sauvegardé par des ups contenant un redresseur à six impulsions et 5 e , 7 e , 11 e des harmoniques peuvent être ajoutées au mélange.

les entraînements à vitesse variable contrôlant les unités de traitement d'air dans les systèmes de cvc du bâtiment peuvent élever encore 5 e , 7 e , 11 e harmoniques

les installations industrielles auront souvent des niveaux élevés de charge de variateur de vitesse car les systèmes d'automatisation améliorent l'efficacité et la productivité. il n'est pas rare de voir des niveaux très élevés d'harmoniques de courant et de distorsion harmonique de tension résultant de six impulsions vsds dessinant principalement 5 e , 7 e 11 e harmoniques.


ce ne serait pas génial si vous pouviez traiter à la fois la correction du facteur de puissance et l'atténuation des harmoniques dans une unité rentable. le générateur de var statique avancé (asvg) fait exactement cela.



filtre actif harmonique et système de générateur de var statique
panneau Mec

correction du facteur de puissance et harmoniques


  • compensation de la puissance réactive: cos ϕ = 1,00
  • compensation capacitive et inductive: -1 à +1
  • toutes les fonctionnalités et avantages du svg
  • atténuation de 3 rd , 5 e , 7 e ,      11 e ordres harmoniques
  • la capacité de l'unité peut être partagée 50/50 entre l'alimentation      correction de facteur et correction d'harmoniques
  • la correction du déséquilibre actuel peut corriger la charge      déséquilibre entre les trois phases

le 3 rd , 5 e , 7 e , 11 e les ordres harmoniques sont les plus répandus la majorité des installations. un asvg correctement dimensionné peut non seulement corriger votre facteur de puissance de déplacement à l'unité, mais réduisez également vos harmoniques à & lt; 5% thdi. traiter ces deux résultats donne un facteur de puissance réelle proche de l'unité.


certifications








application












envoyer un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
advanced static var generator

asvg générateur de var statique avancé basse tension

le générateur var statique avancé offre les mêmes performances dynamiques que le svg avec l'avantage supplémentaire de combiner l'atténuation des harmoniques. disponible en modules de montage mural à 50 / 100kvar et modules de montage en armoire à 30/50 / 100kvar, triphasé 400/480 / 690v
Comprehensive power quality control device

système complet avancé de contrôle de la qualité de l'énergie

Le générateur de var statique avancé fournit les mêmes performances dynamiques que le SVG avec l'avantage supplémentaire de combiner atténuation des harmoniques. disponible en 50 / 100kVar support mural et 30 / 50 / 100kVar modules de montage en armoire, 400 / 480 / 690VAC trois phase.
lv capacitor banks

panneau de facteur de puissance automatique basse tension

Le panneau de facteur de puissance automatique basse tension zddq améliore le facteur de puissance dans les systèmes à demande d'énergie variable et charges non linéaires, donc avec des besoins de charge réactive variables. équipées d'un contrôleur de facteur de puissance pour réguler leur fonctionnement automatisé et leurs fonctions de surveillance, les batteries de condensateurs automatiques zddq suppriment les charges de facteur de puissance de la facture d'électricité et réduisent les pertes d'équipements électriques et de câblage en améliorant le facteur de puissance et en filtrant les harmmoniques.
Passive filter

filtre de puissance passif fermé

Les filtres de puissance passifs fermés sont largement utilisés pour limiter la propagation des harmoniques, améliorer la qualité de l'énergie, réduire les distorsions harmoniques et fournir une compensation de puissance réactive. ceux-ci sont conçus pour des applications à courant élevé et à haute tension. beaucoup de ces filtres sont utilisés pour les systèmes de transmission hvdc, les grands disques industriels, les compensateurs statiques, etc.
60A active power filter

Filtre de puissance active 60A

le filtre de puissance active (apf) est connecté en parallèle avec des charges non linéaires et utilise un jeu de ct pour détecter le courant de charge. il calcule chaque ordre de courant harmonique par des algorithmes fft dans ses puces dsp, puis génère un courant de compensation avec la même amplitude mais des angles de phase opposés au courant harmonique détecté, ce qui annule les harmoniques de charge d'origine.il n'élimine pas seulement le courant harmonique de la charge côté, mais il atténue également la tension harmonique causée par les courants harmoniques. le système ahf peut également améliorer le facteur de puissance (pf) et corriger les déséquilibres de charge dans le système d'alimentation.
SVG power factor correction panel

Panneau de correction du facteur de puissance de 300 kvar avec générateur de var statique

Le panneau de correction du facteur de puissance contrôlé par igbt basé sur un générateur de var statique svg est la nouvelle norme en matière de compensation d'énergie réactive. cette source de courant électronique de puissance est la solution précise et hautement fiable pour les réseaux d'aujourd'hui caractérisée par une augmentation significative des harmoniques, des variations de tension causées par des sources renouvelables intermittentes connectées au réseau et un niveau de tension dû au développement du réseau intelligent. la topologie igbt contrôlée par dsp permet une compensation parfaite sur chaque phase pour les charges inductives et capacitives. il corrige également le déséquilibre de phase si nécessaire. insensible aux harmoniques, à la résonance et au niveau de tension, il offre une solution sans maintenance réutilisable dans n'importe quelle configuration de réseau.
active power  filter

3p4l 450a panneaux ahf filtre harmonique actif

le filtre harmonique actif est connecté en parallèle avec des charges non linéaires et utilise un jeu de ct pour détecter le courant de charge. il calcule chaque courant harmonique d'ordre par des algorithmes fft dans ses micropuces dsp, puis génère un courant de compensation avec la même amplitude mais des angles de phase opposés au courant harmonique détecté, ce qui annule les harmoniques de charge d'origine.il n'élimine pas seulement le courant harmonique de la charge côté, mais il atténue également la tension harmonique causée par les courants harmoniques. le système apf peut également améliorer le facteur de puissance (pf) et corriger les déséquilibres de charge dans le système d'alimentation.
LV automatic power factor correction

panneaux de correction automatique du facteur de puissance basse tension

Les batteries de condensateurs automatiques basse tension zddq améliorent le facteur de puissance dans les systèmes à demande énergétique variable et charges non linéaires, donc avec des besoins de charge réactive variables. équipées d'un contrôleur de facteur de puissance pour réguler leur fonctionnement automatisé et leurs fonctions de surveillance, les batteries de condensateurs automatiques zddq suppriment les charges de facteur de puissance de la facture d'électricité et réduisent les pertes d'équipements électriques et de câblage.
envoyer un message
Bienvenue à zddq
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

33kv statcom

Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/100kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
  • Brand:

    ZDDQ
  • item no.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • Payment:

    LC,TT
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    RAL7035
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    15days
  • Product Detail

ASVG ADVANCED STATIC VAR GENERATOR

The Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
Advanced Static Var Generator MEC ASVG


Extend your Power Factor Correction Performance

The requirement for power factor correction is the number one power quality issue faced by the vast majority of industrial and commercial installations. The second biggest power quality issue is harmonic mitigation.

  1. Commercial installations will often have elevated 3rd harmonics owing to single phase non-linear loads such as computer switch mode power supplies, LED lighting, electronics lighting ballasts, inverter heat pumps.
  2. Add a computer data centre backed up by UPS containing a six pulse rectifier and 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics can be added into the mix.
  3. Variable Speed Drives controlling air handler units within building HVAC systems can further elevate the 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics
  4. Industrial installations will often have high levels of variable speed drive loading as automation systems improve efficiencies and productivity. It is no uncommon to see very high levels of current harmonics and voltage harmonic distortion resulting from six pulse VSDs drawing predominantly 5th, 7th 11th harmonics.

Wouldn’t it be great if you could address both power factor correction and harmonic mitigation in one cost effective unit. The Advanced Static Var Generator (ASVG) does just that.



Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System
MEC Panel


Power Factor Correction And Harmonics Filtering in One Unit

  1. Reactive power compensation: Cos ϕ = 1.00
  2. Capacitive and Inductive compensation: -1 to +1
  3. All the features and benefits of the SVG
  4. Mitigation of 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders
  5. Unit capacity can be shared 50/50 between power factor correction and harmonics correction
  6. Current imbalance correction can correct for load imbalance across all three phases

The 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders are the most prevalent in the majority of installations. A correctly sized ASVG can not only correct your displacement power factor to unity but also reduce your harmonics to <5% THDi. Dealing with both results in a near unity true power factor.


Applications

ZDDQ ASVG are widely used for fluctuating loads such as motors, variable frequency drives, melting furnace from Steel Rolling mills,Chemical industry,Cement plant, Suger plant, Textile, Hospitals, Hotels, Building segment,Automobile industry,Oil and gas industry, public grid etc.









Send a Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
related products
advanced static var generator

Low voltage Advanced Static Var Generator ASVG

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
Comprehensive power quality control device

Advanced comprehensive power quality control system

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/100kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
500kW Isolated Power conversion system

400V 500kW Energy Storage System ESS (Isolated)

The transition to renewable energy makes it harder than ever to provide energy reliably where and when it is required, considering the enormous quantity of energy consumed in today’s modern world and government goals to reduce carbon emissions. As a result, there is a growing need for energy storage devices. The power conversion system (PCS) is a crucial element of any effective energy storage system (ESS). Between the DC batteries and the electrical grid, the PCS serves as an interface.
Wall mounted Harmonic Active Filter

Wall mounted Active Harmonic Filter

Active harmonics filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The AHF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
BEss Energy storage system

2.4M/2.75M/3.15M/3.45M Energy Storage System

The transition to renewable energy makes it harder than ever to provide energy reliably where and when it is required, considering the enormous quantity of energy consumed in today’s modern world and government goals to reduce carbon emissions. As a result, there is a growing need for energy storage devices. The power conversion system (PCS) is a crucial element of any effective energy storage system (ESS). Between the DC batteries and the electrical grid, the PCS serves as an interface.
active power filter

30A Rack type AHF module Active Harmonic Filter

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
Power Quality Filter System

Low voltage Power Quality Filter System (Active power filter)

Power quality Filter (Active harmonic filter) is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The AHF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
static var generator

75kvar SVG module static var generator manufacturer

Static Var generator SVG is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
Send a Message
welcome to zddq
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact