33kv statcom

الجهد المنخفض مرشح التوافقي نشط ونظام مولد فار ثابت

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50/100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل
  • علامة تجارية:

    ZDDQ
  • رقم الصنف.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • دفع:

    LC,TT
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    RAL7035
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    15days
  • تفاصيل المنتج

asvg حال anced فار مولد ثابت

ال الجهد المنخفض مرشح التوافقي نشط ونظام مولد فار ثابت يوفر نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50 / 100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
ثابت مولد فار ثابت MEC asvg


تمديد عامل الطاقة الخاص بك تصحيح الأداء


إن متطلبات تصحيح معامل القدرة هي القضية الأولى لجودة الطاقة التي تواجهها الغالبية العظمى من المنشآت الصناعية والتجارية. ثاني أكبر مشكلة في جودة الطاقة هو التخفيف التوافقي.

المنشآت التجارية في كثير من الأحيان يكون ارتفاع 3 الثالثة التوافقيات بسبب الأحمال غير الخطية أحادية الطور مثل إمدادات الطاقة في وضع تبديل الكمبيوتر ، والإضاءة LED ، وكوابح الإضاءة الإلكترونية ، ومضخات التسخين العاكس.

إضافة مركز بيانات الكمبيوتر مدعومًا بشكا من ستة مقومات نبضات و 5 عشر ، 7 عشر ، 11 عشر التوافقيات يمكن أن تضاف إلى هذا المزيج.

محركات السرعة المتغيرة التي تتحكم في وحدات مناولة الهواء داخل أنظمة التكييف يمكن أن تزيد من 5 عشر ، 7 عشر ، 11 عشر التوافقيات

غالبًا ما يكون للمنشآت الصناعية مستويات عالية من تحميل القيادة بسرعة متغيرة لأن أنظمة التشغيل الآلي تعمل على تحسين الكفاءة والإنتاجية. ليس من غير المألوف أن نرى مستويات عالية جدًا من التوافقيات الحالية والتشوه التوافقي بالجهد الناتج عن رسم ست نبضات مقابل الرسم في الغالب 5 عشر ، 7 عشر 11 عشر التوافقيات.


لن يكون رائعًا لو تمكنت من معالجة كل من تصحيح معامل القدرة والتخفيف التوافقي في وحدة واحدة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. مولد فار ثابت ثابت (asvg) يفعل ذلك تماما.



مرشح التوافقي نشط ونظام مولد فار ثابت
لوحة mec

تصحيح معامل القدرة و التوافقيات


  • تعويض القدرة التفاعلية: cos ϕ = 1.00
  • تعويض بالسعة والاستقرائي: -1 إلى +1
  • جميع الميزات والفوائد من SVG
  • التخفيف من 3 الثالثة ، 5 عشر ، 7 عشر ،      11 عشر أوامر التوافقي
  • يمكن تقاسم سعة الوحدة 50/50 بين الطاقة      عامل تصحيح وتصحيح التوافقيات
  • تصحيح الخلل الحالي يمكن تصحيح الحمل      خلل في جميع المراحل الثلاث

ال 3 الثالثة ، 5 عشر ، 7 عشر ، 11 عشر أوامر التوافقي هي الأكثر انتشارا في غالبية المنشآت. حجم asvg صحيح لا يمكن تصحيح فقط لديك عامل قوة الإزاحة إلى الوحدة ولكن أيضًا قلل من التوافقيات الخاصة بك إلى 5٪ thdi. التعامل مع كل من النتائج في وحدة السلطة الحقيقية عامل القريب.


الشهادات








الوضعية












ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
advanced static var generator

الجهد المنخفض المتقدمة ثابت فار مولد asvg

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50/100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل
Comprehensive power quality control device

نظام مراقبة جودة الطاقة الشامل المتقدم

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل SVG مع الفائدة الإضافية للجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متوفر في 50 / 100kVar التثبيت بالحائط و 30 / 50 / 100 كيلو فولت وحدات تركيب الخزائن ، 400 / 480 / 690VAC ثلاث مراحل.
active power filter

نشط مرشح السلطة apf

يتم توصيل عامل تصفية الطاقة النشط apf بالتوازي مع الأحمال غير الخطية ، ويستخدم مجموعة واحدة من ct للكشف عن الحمل الحالي. يقوم بحساب كل ترتيب توافقي بترتيب من خوارزميات fft في شرائح dsp الخاصة به ، ثم يقوم بإنشاء تيار تعويض بنفس السعة ولكن زوايا الطور المعاكس للتيار التوافقي المكتشف ، والذي لا يلغي التيار التوافقي الأصلي للتحميل. جانب التحميل ، لكنه يخفف أيضًا من الجهد التوافقي الناجم عن التيارات التوافقية. يمكن لنظام apf أيضًا تحسين معامل القدرة (pf) وتصحيح اختلالات الحمل في نظام الطاقة.
hybrid power factor correction

svg الهجين نشط نظام تصحيح عامل القدرة

مولد ثابت الاستاتيك (svg) نظام تصحيح عامل القدرة الهجينة (hapfcs) هو جهاز متصل بالتوازي مع الحمولة المراد تعويضها. الجهاز هو مصدر تيار مسيطر عليه يوفر شكل موجة حالي في الوقت الفعلي.
stepless reactive power compensation STATCOM

statcom الجهد المتوسط

الجهد المتوسط ​​(6kv ~ 35kv) ستاتكوم تعويض القدرة على رد الفعل هو جهاز تنظيم الجهد. إنه يعتمد على محول مصدر جهد إلكترونيات الطاقة (vsc) ويمكن أن يكون بمثابة مصدر أو مصدر قوة تيار متردد تفاعلي. وهي عضو في عائلة (حقائق) أنظمة نقل التيار المتردد المرنة التي تكتشف وتعوض على الفور عن تقلبات الجهد أو وميضها ، فضلاً عن التحكم في عامل الطاقة.
Low voltage TSC automatic capacitor banks

الثايرستور بنوك مكثف بتبديل TSC

ZDDQ بنوك مكثف أوتوماتيكي منخفض الجهد على أساس الثايرستور (TSC) يحسن عامل القدرة في الأنظمة مع طلب متغير للطاقة و غير خطي لذلك ، مع الحمل التفاعلي المتغير الاحتياجات. مجهز بـ وحدة تحكم عامل القدرة لتنظيم الخاصة بهم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة المؤتمتة ، ZDDQ تقوم بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية بإزالة رسوم معامل القدرة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية و الأسلاك.
FC filter capacitor banks

مكثف مرشح الجهد المتوسط ​​(fc) البنوك

تستخدم بنوك المكثفات ذات مرشح الجهد المتوسط ​​(fc) على نطاق واسع للحد من الانتشار التوافقي ، ولتحسين جودة الطاقة ، ولتقليل التشوه التوافقي ، ولتوفير تعويض القدرة التفاعلية. هذه مصممة للتطبيقات عالية الجهد الحالية وعالية الجهد. العديد من هذه المرشحات قيد التشغيل لأنظمة نقل hvdc ، محركات الأقراص الصناعية الكبيرة ، معوضات var ثابتة ، وهلم جرا.
active harmonic filter

الصين مصنع لوازم نشط التوافقي مرشح 100a

يتم توصيل المرشح التوافقي النشط بالتوازي مع الأحمال غير الخطية ، ويستخدم مجموعة واحدة من ct للكشف عن الحمل الحالي. يقوم بحساب كل ترتيب توافقي للطلب من خلال خوارزميات fft في شرائح dsp الخاصة به ، ثم يقوم بإنشاء تيار تعويض بنفس السعة ولكن زوايا الطور المعاكس للتيار التوافقي المكتشف ، والذي يلغي خارج التوافقيات الأصلية للحمل. لا يحل فقط التيار التوافقي من التحميل الجانب ، لكنه أيضا يقلل من الجهد التوافقي الناجم عن التيارات التوافقي. يمكن لنظام apf أيضًا تحسين معامل القدرة (pf) وتصحيح اختلالات الحمل في نظام الطاقة.
ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في zddq
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

33kv statcom

Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/100kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
  • Brand:

    ZDDQ
  • item no.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • Payment:

    LC,TT
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    RAL7035
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    15days
  • Product Detail

ASVG ADVANCED STATIC VAR GENERATOR

The Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
Advanced Static Var Generator MEC ASVG


Extend your Power Factor Correction Performance

The requirement for power factor correction is the number one power quality issue faced by the vast majority of industrial and commercial installations. The second biggest power quality issue is harmonic mitigation.

  1. Commercial installations will often have elevated 3rd harmonics owing to single phase non-linear loads such as computer switch mode power supplies, LED lighting, electronics lighting ballasts, inverter heat pumps.
  2. Add a computer data centre backed up by UPS containing a six pulse rectifier and 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics can be added into the mix.
  3. Variable Speed Drives controlling air handler units within building HVAC systems can further elevate the 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics
  4. Industrial installations will often have high levels of variable speed drive loading as automation systems improve efficiencies and productivity. It is no uncommon to see very high levels of current harmonics and voltage harmonic distortion resulting from six pulse VSDs drawing predominantly 5th, 7th 11th harmonics.

Wouldn’t it be great if you could address both power factor correction and harmonic mitigation in one cost effective unit. The Advanced Static Var Generator (ASVG) does just that.



Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System
MEC Panel


Power Factor Correction And Harmonics Filtering in One Unit

  1. Reactive power compensation: Cos ϕ = 1.00
  2. Capacitive and Inductive compensation: -1 to +1
  3. All the features and benefits of the SVG
  4. Mitigation of 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders
  5. Unit capacity can be shared 50/50 between power factor correction and harmonics correction
  6. Current imbalance correction can correct for load imbalance across all three phases

The 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders are the most prevalent in the majority of installations. A correctly sized ASVG can not only correct your displacement power factor to unity but also reduce your harmonics to <5% THDi. Dealing with both results in a near unity true power factor.


Applications

ZDDQ ASVG are widely used for fluctuating loads such as motors, variable frequency drives, melting furnace from Steel Rolling mills,Chemical industry,Cement plant, Suger plant, Textile, Hospitals, Hotels, Building segment,Automobile industry,Oil and gas industry, public grid etc.









Send a Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
related products
advanced static var generator

Low voltage Advanced Static Var Generator ASVG

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
lv APFC capacitor banks

Low Voltage Enclosed Automatic Power Factor Capacitor Banks

ZDDQ Low Voltage Enclosed Automatic Power Factor Capacitor Banks improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Low voltage metal enclosed capacitor and filter banks,equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by power factor improvement and harmonics filtering.
static var generator

Low voltage 350kvar static var generator SVG improves power factor

Static Var Generator SVG is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
lv capacitor banks

low voltage automatic capacitor banks with filters

ZDDQ low voltage automatic capacitor banks with filters improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improving power factor and filtering harmmonics.
active power filter

30A Rack type AHF module Active Harmonic Filter

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
outdoor svc plus statcom

High voltage outdoor SVC PLUS statcom

ZDDQ SVG/STATCOM is a modular system from 6kv to35kv, supplies reactive power to distribution grids with high regulating dynamics, and carries out regulating tasks such as voltage regulation or influencing the flow of reactive power.
active harmonic filter

China Factory supplies active harmonic filter 100A

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
active power  filter

3P4L active power filter APF panels

Active Power filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
Send a Message
welcome to zddq
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact