33kv statcom

نظام مراقبة جودة الطاقة الشامل المتقدم

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل SVG مع الفائدة الإضافية للجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متوفر في 50 / 100kVar التثبيت بالحائط و 30 / 50 / 100 كيلو فولت وحدات تركيب الخزائن ، 400 / 480 / 690VAC ثلاث مراحل.
  • علامة تجارية:

    ZDDQ
  • رقم الصنف.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • دفع:

    LC,TT
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    RAL7035
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    15days
  • تفاصيل المنتج

ASVG ADV قبل مولد فار ثابت

ال مرشح متناسق نشط منخفض الجهد ونظام مولد فار ثابتيوفر نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل SVG مع الفائدة الإضافية للجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متوفر في 50 / 100kVar التثبيت على الحائط و 30 / 50 / 75 / 100 / 150 كيلو فولت وحدات تركيب الخزائن ، 400 / 480 / 690VAC ثلاث مراحل.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
مولد فار ثابت متقدم MEC ASVG


تمديد أداء تصحيح عامل الطاقة الخاص بك

إن مطلب تصحيح معامل القدرة هو المشكلة الأولى في جودة الطاقة التي تواجهها الغالبية العظمى من التركيبات الصناعية والتجارية. ثاني أكبر مشكلة تتعلق بجودة الطاقة هي التخفيف التوافقي.

  1. غالبًا ما تكون المنشآت التجارية مرتفعة 3 rd التوافقيات بسبب مرحلة واحدة غير خطية الأحمال مثل إمدادات الطاقة في وضع تبديل الكمبيوتر ، والإضاءة LED ، وكوابح الإضاءة الإلكترونية ، ومضخات الحرارة العاكس.
  2. إضافة مركز بيانات كمبيوتر مدعومًا بشكايات تحتوي على مقوم ستة نبضات و 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر ، 11 العاشريمكن إضافة التوافقيات إلى ال مزيج.
  3. محركات متغيرة السرعة تتحكم في وحدات معالجة الهواء داخل المبنى HVAC يمكن للأنظمة رفع مستوى 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر ، 11 العاشر التوافقيات
  4. غالبًا ما يكون للمنشآت الصناعية مستويات عالية من تحميل محركات السرعة المتغيرة حيث تعمل أنظمة التشغيل الآلي على تحسين الكفاءة والإنتاجية ليس من غير المألوف رؤية مستويات عالية جدًا من التوافقيات الحالية والتشوه التوافقي للجهد الناتج من ستة نبضات VSDs الرسم في الغالب 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر 11 العاشرالتوافقيات

لا سيكون رائعًا إذا كنت تستطيع معالجة كلاً من تصحيح عامل القدرة والتخفيف التوافقي في وحدة واحدة فعالة من حيث التكلفة مولد var ثابت متقدم (ASVG) يفعل فقط ذلك.



مرشح متناسق نشط ونظام مولد var ثابت
MEC لوجة


تصحيح معامل القدرة و ترشيح التوافقيات في وحدة واحدة

  1. القدرة التفاعلية التعويض: كوس ϕ = 1.00
  2. بالسعة والاستقرائي التعويض: -1 إلى +1
  3. جميع ميزات وفوائد SVG
  4. التخفيف 3 rd ، 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر ، 11 العاشر ... إلى 50 العاشر الطلب #٪ s متناسق ق.
  5. يمكن مشاركة سعة الوحدة 50 / 50 بين تصحيح عامل الطاقة وتصحيح التوافقيات
  6. تصحيح الخلل الحالي يمكن أن يصحح عدم توازن الحمل عبر جميع المراحل الثلاث

3 rd ، 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر ، 11 العاشرالأوامر التوافقية هي الأكثر انتشارًا في التركيبات. الحجم الصحيح ASVG لا يمكن فقط تصحيح عامل قدرة الإزاحة إلى الوحدة ولكن أيضًا تقليل التوافقيات الخاصة بك إلى <5@ THDi. التعامل مع كلا النتيجتين في عامل القوة الحقيقية القريب من الوحدة.


التطبيقات

ZDDQ ASVG تستخدم على نطاق واسع لـ f luctuating الأحمال مثل المحركات ومحركات التردد المتغير وفرن الصهر من مصانع درفلة الصلب ، الصناعات الكيماوية ، مصانع الأسمنت ، سكر مصنع ، منسوجات ، مستشفيات ، فنادق ، قطاع البناء ، صناعة السيارات ، صناعة النفط والغاز ، الشبكة العامة ، إلخ.









ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
advanced static var generator

الجهد المنخفض المتقدمة ثابت فار مولد asvg

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50/100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل
advanced static var generator

الجهد المنخفض مرشح التوافقي نشط ونظام مولد فار ثابت

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50/100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل
Lv pfi panel

لوحة الجهد المنخفض عامل تحسين الطاقة

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq على تحسين معامل القدرة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي مع احتياجات الحمل المتفاعل المتغيرة. مزودًا بوحدة التحكم في عامل الطاقة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة الآلية الخاصة به ، تقوم بنوك المكثف التلقائي zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
Dynamic Hybrid  Reactive Compensation

دينامية تعويض القوة التفاعلية الهجينة

zddq ديناميكي يعتمد جهاز التعويض التفاعلي الهجين مخطط التكوين للجمع بين مولد var var الثابت ومكثف / مفاعل التبديل ، وينفذ مخططات تعويض تفاعلية مختلفة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية للمستخدمين في الموقع ، وذلك لتحقيق أفضل مزيج من السعر والتأثير.
HV Automatic Capacitor banks

البنوك ذات الجهد العالي التلقائي مكثف

تستخدم لوحات تصحيح معامل القدرة الأوتوماتيكية عالية الجهد على أساس svc لتحسين عامل القدرة.
 Static Synchronous Compensator STATCOM

المعوض المتزامن الثابت (statcom)

المعوض المتزامن الثابت (statcom) هو جهاز لتنظيم الجهد. إنه يعتمد على محول مصدر جهد إلكترونيات الطاقة (vsc) ويمكن أن يكون بمثابة مصدر أو مصدر قوة تيار متردد تفاعلي. وهي عضو في عائلة (حقائق) أنظمة نقل التيار المتردد المرنة التي تكتشف وتعوض على الفور عن تقلبات الجهد أو وميضها ، فضلاً عن التحكم في عامل الطاقة.
lv capacitor banks

البنوك مكثف الجهد المنخفض التلقائي مع المرشحات

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq على تحسين معامل القدرة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي مع احتياجات الحمل المتفاعل المتغيرة. مزودًا بوحدة التحكم في عامل الطاقة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة الآلية الخاصة به ، تقوم بنوك المكثف التلقائي zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
advanced static var generator

الجهد المنخفض المتقدمة ثابت فار مولد asvg

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50/100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل
ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في zddq
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

33kv statcom

Advanced comprehensive power quality control system

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/100kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
  • Brand:

    ZDDQ
  • item no.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • Payment:

    LC,TT
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    RAL7035
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    15days
  • Product Detail

ASVG ADVANCED STATIC VAR GENERATOR

The Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
Advanced Static Var Generator MEC ASVG


Extend your Power Factor Correction Performance

The requirement for power factor correction is the number one power quality issue faced by the vast majority of industrial and commercial installations. The second biggest power quality issue is harmonic mitigation.

  1. Commercial installations will often have elevated 3rd harmonics owing to single phase non-linear loads such as computer switch mode power supplies, LED lighting, electronics lighting ballasts, inverter heat pumps.
  2. Add a computer data centre backed up by UPS containing a six pulse rectifier and 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics can be added into the mix.
  3. Variable Speed Drives controlling air handler units within building HVAC systems can further elevate the 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics
  4. Industrial installations will often have high levels of variable speed drive loading as automation systems improve efficiencies and productivity. It is no uncommon to see very high levels of current harmonics and voltage harmonic distortion resulting from six pulse VSDs drawing predominantly 5th, 7th 11th harmonics.

Wouldn’t it be great if you could address both power factor correction and harmonic mitigation in one cost effective unit. The Advanced Static Var Generator (ASVG) does just that.



Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System
MEC Panel


Power Factor Correction And Harmonics Filtering in One Unit

  1. Reactive power compensation: Cos ϕ = 1.00
  2. Capacitive and Inductive compensation: -1 to +1
  3. All the features and benefits of the SVG
  4. Mitigation of 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th...to 50th orders  harmonics.
  5. Unit capacity can be shared 50/50 between power factor correction and harmonics correction
  6. Current imbalance correction can correct for load imbalance across all three phases

The 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders are the most prevalent in the majority of installations. A correctly sized ASVG can not only correct your displacement power factor to unity but also reduce your harmonics to <5% THDi. Dealing with both results in a near unity true power factor.


Applications

ZDDQ ASVG are widely used for fluctuating loads such as motors, variable frequency drives, melting furnace from Steel Rolling mills,Chemical industry,Cement plant, Suger plant, Textile, Hospitals, Hotels, Building segment,Automobile industry,Oil and gas industry, public grid etc.









Send a Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
related products
advanced static var generator

Low voltage Advanced Static Var Generator ASVG

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
advanced static var generator

Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/100kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
automatic multi-step capacitor banks

Low voltage metal enclosed automatic multi-step capacitor banks

ZDDQ low voltage metal enclosed automatic multi-step capacitor banks improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Metal enclosed automatic multi-step capacitor banks ,equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by power factor improvement and harmonics fitering.
reactive power compensator SVG statcom

Medium voltage dynamic reactive power compensation device Statcom

Medium voltage dynamic reactive power compensation device SVG STATCOM is a voltage regulating device. It is based on a power electronics voltage source converter (VSC) and can act as either a source or sink of reactive AC power. It is a member of the flexible AC transmission systems (FACTS) family which detects and instantly compensates for voltage fluctuations or flicker, as well as controls power factor.
active power filter

690V Active Harmonic Filter AHF

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The AHF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
Static synchronous compensator Statcom

Medium voltage Statcom (Static synchronous compensator)

Medium voltage dynamic reactive power compensation device SVG STATCOM is a voltage regulating device. It is based on a power electronics voltage source converter (VSC) and can act as either a source or sink of reactive AC power. It is a member of the flexible AC transmission systems (FACTS) family which detects and instantly compensates for voltage fluctuations or flicker, as well as controls power factor.
harmonic filter banks

Metal enclosed harmonic filter banks

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The AHF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
PCS Booster integrated Equipment

1500V PCS Power Conversion System 3 phase

The transition to renewable energy makes it harder than ever to provide energy reliably where and when it is required, considering the enormous quantity of energy consumed in today’s modern world and government goals to reduce carbon emissions. As a result, there is a growing need for energy storage devices. The power conversion system (PCS) is a crucial element of any effective energy storage system (ESS). Between the DC batteries and the electrical grid, the PCS serves as an interface.
Send a Message
welcome to zddq
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact