33kv statcom

300kvar عامل الطاقة لوحة correcton مع مولد فار ثابت

igbt لوحة التحكم عامل القدرة التي تسيطر عليها على أساس ثابت مولد مولد SVG هو المعيار الجديد في تعويض الطاقة التفاعلية. مصدر التيار الكهربائي الإلكتروني هذا هو الحل الدقيق والموثوق للغاية لشبكات اليوم التي تتميز بزيادة ملحوظة في التوافقيات وتغيرات الجهد الناتجة عن مصادر متجددة متقطعة متصلة بالشبكة ومستوى الجهد نتيجة لتطوير الشبكة الذكية. تتيح طوبولوجيا igbt التي يتحكم فيها dsp تعويضًا مثاليًا في كل مرحلة للأحمال الاستقرائية والسعة. كما يصحح عدم الاتزان عند الضرورة. محصن ضد التوافقيات ، الرنين ومستوى الجهد ، فهو يوفر حلاً خاليًا من الصيانة يمكن إعادة استخدامه في أي تكوين للشبكة.

  • علامة تجارية:

    ZDDQ
  • رقم الصنف.:

    ZD-SVG
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    White
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai/Nanjing
  • المهلة:

    20days after payment
  • تفاصيل المنتج

apfc مع نظرة عامة ثابتة مولد مولد

فار مولد ثابت ( SVG ) لوحة تصحيح عامل القدرة الديناميكي (pfc) ، تعتمد على مبدأ العاكس من نوع الجهد ، وتستخدم الترانزستور ثنائي البوابة المعزولة (igbt4) للتحكم في قيمة ومرحلة الجهد المتردد من العاكس ، وذلك لخدمة الغرض من رد الفعل والتناغم تعويضات. حيث أن تردد التبديل لـ igbt مرتفع جدًا (العشرات من كيلو هرتز) ، SVG يمكن تحقيق تعويض سريع للحمل التفاعلي ، وتحقيق دقة تعويض عالية للغاية.


فار مولد ثابت هو حاليا أفضل حل في تصحيح معامل القدرة الديناميكي. مقارنة مع svc التقليدية التي يمثلها tsc ، سرعة تنظيم SVG أسرع (سرعة الاستجابة في حدود 5 مللي ثانية) ، ودقة التعويض عالية (عامل الطاقة بعد التعويض يزيد عن 0.99) ، وطريقة التعويض مرنة ( SVG يمكن أن تعوض كل من قوة رد الفعل الاستقرائي والقوة التفاعلية بالسعة) ، و SVG لديها أيضا وظيفة الترشيح النشط للتيار التوافقي.

static var generator modular
low voltage static var generator
svg الحائط رف نوع svg لوحة


svg المواصفات الفنية

الفولطية لوحة 400vac pfc مع ثابت   فار مولد
كهربائي   الإتصال 3p3w / 3p4w
مصنفة   تكرر 50 هرتز (60 هرتز) +/- 10٪
التصنيف الحالي   لكل وحدة 30kvar ، 50kvar ، 75kvar ، 100kvar ، 150kvar
التصنيف الحالي   لكل خزانة 30 ~ 600kvar (مجموعة وحدة)
تعويضات   الوضع تعويض التوافقيات ، القوة التفاعلية ، المرحلة   اختلال التوازن
تفاعلي   أداء السلطة التعويض cosφ≥0.99 بعد التعويض (إذا كان svg   القدرة كافية)
تفاعلي   القدرة على تعويض الطاقة كلا من الطاقة التفاعلية الاستقرائي والسعة   تعويضات
متناسق   تصفية الأداء تصفية التوافقيات تصل إلى 98 ٪ في تصنيف الحمل
اختلال التوازن   القدرة على التصحيح تخفيف السلبية وسلسلة الصفر
استجابة كاملة   زمن العلامة & lt؛ 5MS
حراري   خسارة ٪3 ٪ من قدرة تصنيف svg (كيلو فولت أمبير)
موازى   توسع (النظام) حتى 10 رفوف (4 وحدات لكل خزانة)
الاتصالات بروتوكول modbus ، rs232 / 485
مراقب dsp igbt fpga control

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكترونيhanson@chinazddq.com أو انقر فوق ثابت ورقة بيانات مولد مولد لتنزيل التفاصيل.


كيف يعمل SVG؟

فار مولد ثابت هو جهاز يعتمد على إلكترونيات الطاقة ومتوازٍ مع الحمل الذي يتطلب تخفيف التوافقيات. SVG يعمل كمصدر الحالي للرقابة توفير أي نوع من الموجي الحالي في الوقت الحقيقي.

عندما يولِّد الحمل تيارًا حثيًا أو سعويًا ، فإنه يجعل تيار الحمل متخلفًا أو يقود الجهد. ل SVG يكتشف اختلاف زاوية pase ويحقن في الوقت الحقيقي قيادة أو تأخر التيار في أنظمة الطاقة الكهربائية ، مما يجعل زاوية الطور للتيار متماثلًا تقريبًا عن زاوية الجهد ، مما يؤدي إلى وحدة الطاقة الأساسية في الوحدة.

how svg wokr

فوائد svg pfc panel

متعدد الوظائف: قوة رد الفعل وتعويض الخلل

تعويض تفاعلي ممتاز: سرعة عالية ودقيقة (-0.99≤cosφ≤0.99) ، خطوة بخطوة ، تعويض ثنائي الاتجاه (بالسعة والحث)

تصحيح الخلل الممتاز: كلا من التسلسل السلبي والصفر ، يخفف من التيار المحايد

مساهمة الجهد واسعة & أمبير ؛ نطاق التردد ، يتكيف مع البيئة الكهربائية الصعبة

انخفاض الحرارة الحرارية (≤3 ٪ من تصنيفها SVG القدرة) ، الكفاءة ≥ 97 ٪

ارتفاع الاستقرار: مقاومة لانهائية للشبكة ، يتجنب مشكلة الرنين التوافقي

تطبيق مرن: تصميم وحدات ، مضمن في خزانة قياسية أو مخصصة

سهلة التركيب والصيانة: سهلة التركيب ل SVG استبدال وحدة والتوسع

نطاق السعة الواسعة: 50kvar ~ 350kvar لخزانة واحدة ، ما يصل إلى 10 خزائن بشكل متواز

التكيف البيئي: -10 ~ 50 درجة مئوية درجة الحرارة ، متوافقة مع مولدات الديزل

حماية كاملة: الشبكة فوق / تحت الجهد ، SVG أكثر من الحالية ، على درجة الحرارة ، وغيرها. سجلت جميع العيوب سجل inevent ومريحة لتحليل الفشل.


svg pfc مجال التطبيق

أفران القوس الكهربائي: يعمل تثبيت الجهد على تقليل وقت النقر والاستهلاك الكهربائي.

المطاحن المتداول : يقلل تشوه الجهد والتناسق من الطلب على الطاقة التفاعلية ويزيد من سعة النظام الكهربائي.

التعدين والصناعات الثقيلة ذ : د يعمل نظام تعويض الطاقة التفاعلية على استقرار نظام الطاقة ، خاصةً عند بدء تشغيل محرك كبير ، مما يضمن موثوقية نظام الطاقة.

مزارع الرياح والطاقة الشمسية: تلبية معايير اتصال الشبكة الصارمة من خلال توفير تحكم ديناميكي في الجهد واستقرار الجهد عند نقطة التوصيل المشتركة (pcc).

أسواق الطاقة المتجددة: بما في ذلك المزارع الشمسية ، مزارع الرياح ، منشآت الألواح الشمسية.

فيما يلي صناعات التطبيق النموذجية لـ static var generator pfc.

SVG for crane and conveyor systems
svg for solar power plant
svg for oil and gas industry
svg for melting and electric arc furnace
svg/statcom for public power grid
svg/statcom improve power factor for water treatment indstry
statcom improve power factor for wind pv farm
svg improve power factor for primary elements industry

ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
Low voltage capacitors banks and harmonic filter

البنوك المكثفات والمرشحات التوافقية. جهد منخفض

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq والمرشحات التوافقية على تحسين عامل الطاقة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي ، مع احتياجات الحمل التفاعلية المتغيرة. مزودة بأداة تحكم في معامل القدرة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والرصد المؤتمتة ، تقوم البنوك المكثفة الأوتوماتيكية zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
lv capacitor banks

البنوك مكثف الجهد المنخفض التلقائي مع المرشحات

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq على تحسين معامل القدرة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي مع احتياجات الحمل المتفاعل المتغيرة. مزودًا بوحدة التحكم في عامل الطاقة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة الآلية الخاصة به ، تقوم بنوك المكثف التلقائي zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
 industrial power factor correction panel SVG

انخفاض votlage عامل الطاقة الصناعية لوحة التصحيح لوحة svg

igbt لوحة التحكم عامل القدرة التي تسيطر عليها على أساس ثابت مولد مولد SVG هو المعيار الجديد في تعويض الطاقة التفاعلية. مصدر التيار الكهربائي الإلكتروني هذا هو الحل الدقيق والموثوق للغاية لشبكات اليوم التي تتميز بزيادة ملحوظة في التوافقيات وتغيرات الجهد الناتجة عن مصادر متجددة متقطعة متصلة بالشبكة ومستوى الجهد نتيجة لتطوير الشبكة الذكية. تتيح طوبولوجيا igbt التي يتحكم فيها dsp تعويضًا مثاليًا في كل مرحلة للأحمال الاستقرائية والسعة. كما يصحح عدم الاتزان عند الضرورة. محصن ضد التوافقيات ، الرنين ومستوى الجهد ، فهو يوفر حلاً خاليًا من الصيانة يمكن إعادة استخدامه في أي تكوين للشبكة.
automatic multi-step capacitor banks

المعادن الجهد المنخفض المغلقة البنوك مكثف متعدد الخطوات

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq على تحسين معامل القدرة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي مع احتياجات الحمل المتفاعل المتغيرة. مزودًا بوحدة التحكم في عامل الطاقة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة الآلية الخاصة به ، تقوم بنوك المكثف التلقائي zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
LV automatic power factor correction

لوحات الجهد المنخفض عامل تصحيح التلقائي

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq على تحسين معامل القدرة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي مع احتياجات الحمل المتفاعل المتغيرة. مزودًا بوحدة التحكم في عامل الطاقة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة الآلية الخاصة به ، تقوم بنوك المكثف التلقائي zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
Lv pfi panel

لوحة الجهد المنخفض عامل تحسين الطاقة

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq على تحسين معامل القدرة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي مع احتياجات الحمل المتفاعل المتغيرة. مزودًا بوحدة التحكم في عامل الطاقة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة الآلية الخاصة به ، تقوم بنوك المكثف التلقائي zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
Lv pfi panel

tsc الثايرستور تحولت مكثف البنوك

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq على تحسين معامل القدرة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي مع احتياجات الحمل المتفاعل المتغيرة. مزودًا بوحدة التحكم في عامل الطاقة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة الآلية الخاصة به ، تقوم بنوك المكثف التلقائي zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
LV automatic power factor correction

الجهد المنخفض عامل الطاقة الكهربائية مصحح

تعمل بنوك المكثفات الأوتوماتيكية ذات الجهد المنخفض zddq على تحسين معامل القدرة في الأنظمة ذات الطلب المتغير على الطاقة والأحمال غير الخطية ، وبالتالي مع احتياجات الحمل المتفاعل المتغيرة. مزودًا بوحدة التحكم في عامل الطاقة لتنظيم ميزات التشغيل والمراقبة الآلية الخاصة به ، تقوم بنوك المكثف التلقائي zddq بإزالة رسوم معامل الطاقة من فاتورة الكهرباء وتقليل خسائر المعدات الكهربائية والأسلاك.
ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في zddq
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

33kv statcom

300kvar power factor correcton Panel with static var generator

IGBT controled power factor correction panel based on Static var generator SVG is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.

  • Brand:

    ZDDQ
  • item no.:

    ZD-SVG
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    White
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai/Nanjing
  • Lead Time:

    20days after payment
  • Product Detail

APFC with Static Var Generator Overview

Static var generator (SVG) for Dynamic power factor correction(PFC) panel,  is based on voltage type inverter principle, uses the isolated gate binary transistor (IGBT4) to control the value and phase of AC voltage of inverter, so as to serve the purpose of reactive and harmonic compensation. As the switching frequency of IGBT is very high (dozens of kHz), SVG can realize fast compensation for reactive load, and achieve very high compensation precision. 


Static Var Generator is currently the best solution in dynamic power factor correction filed. Compared with the traditional SVC represented by TSC, the regulation speed of SVG is faster (the response speed is within 5ms), its compensation precision is high (the power factor after compensation is over 0.99), the compensation method is flexible (SVG can compensate both inductive reactive power and capacitive reactive power), and SVG also has the function of active filtration of harmonic current.

static var generator modular
low voltage static var generator
Wall-mounted SVG  Rack type SVG Panel


SVG Technical Specification

Rated Voltage        400Vac PFC Panel with Static Var Generator
Electric Connection   3P3W/3P4W
Rated Frequency     50Hz (60Hz) +/- 10%
Rated Current per Module 30Kvar,50Kvar, 75Kvar, 100kvar,150kvar
Rated Current per Cabinet  30~600Kvar (module combination)
Compensation Mode Compensate Harmonics, Reactive Power, Phase imbalance
Reactive Power Compensation Performance Cosφ≥0.99 after compensation (if the SVG capacity is sufficient)
Reactive Power Compensation Capability  Both inductive and capacitive reactive power compensation
Harmonic Filtering Performance Filter up to 98% harmonics at rated load
Imbalance Correction Capability  Mitigate negative and zero sequence
Full Response time  <5ms
Thermal Loss  ≤3% of SVG rated capacity (kVA)
Parallel Expansion(System) Up to 10 Racks(4 modules per cabinet)
Communication     Modbus Protocol, RS232/485
Controller           DSP IGBT FPGA control

Email us hanson@chinazddq.com,or click Static Var Generator Datasheet to download details.


How SVG Works?

Static Var Generator is a power electronics-based device connected in parallel with the load that requires harmonics mitigation. SVG works as a controlled current source providing any kind of current waveform in real time.

When the load generates inductive or capacitive current, it makes load current lagging or leading the voltage. An SVG detects the pase angle difference and injects in real time leading or lagging current into the electric power systems, making the phase angle of the current almost the same as that of the voltage, bringing fundamental power factor to unity. 

how svg wokr

Benefits of SVG PFC panel

Multifunctional: Reactive power and imbalance compensation

Excellent reactive compensation: High speed, Precise (-0.99≤Cosφ≤0.99), Step-less, Bi-directional (capacitive and inductance) compensation

Excellent imbalance correction: Both negative and zero sequence, mitigates neutral current

Wide input voltage & frequency range, adapts to tough electrical environment

Low thermal loss (≤3% of rated SVG capacity), efficiency ≥ 97%

High stability: Infinite impedance to grid, avoids harmonic resonance problem

Flexible application: Modular design, embedded in standard or customized cabinet

Easy installation and maintenance: Easy installation for SVG module replacement and expansion

Wide capacity range: 50kvar~350kvar for a single cabinet, up to 10 cabinets in parallel

Environmental adaptability: -10~50°C temperature, compatible with diesel generators

Complete protection: Grid over/under voltage, SVG over current, over temperature, and others. All faults recorded inevent log, convenient for failure analysis.


SVG PFC Application Field

Electric Arc Furnaces:Voltage stabilisation reduces tap-to-tap time and electrode consumption.

Rolling Mills:Elimination of voltage and harmonic distortions reduces reactive power demand and increases electrical system capacity.

Mining and heavy industry:Dynamic reactive power compensation stabilise the power system, especially on large motor start up, ensuring reliability of the power system.

Wind and solar farms: Meeting strict grid connection criteria by providing dynamic voltage control and voltage stability at the common coupling point (PCC).

Renewables markets:Including solar farms, wind farms, solar panel installations.

Following are typical application industries of Static var generator PFC.

SVG for crane and conveyor systems
svg for solar power plant
svg for oil and gas industry
svg for melting and electric arc furnace
svg/statcom for public power grid
svg/statcom improve power factor for water treatment indstry
statcom improve power factor for wind pv farm
svg improve power factor for primary elements industry

Send a Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
related products
Low voltage capacitors banks and harmonic filter

Capacitor banks and harmonic filters. Low voltage

ZDDQ low voltage automatic capacitor banks and Harmonic Filters improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring.
lv capacitor banks

low voltage automatic capacitor banks with filters

ZDDQ low voltage automatic capacitor banks with filters improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improving power factor and filtering harmmonics.
 industrial power factor correction panel SVG

Low votlage industrial power factor correction panel SVG panel

IGBT controled power factor correction panel based on Static var generator SVG is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
automatic multi-step capacitor banks

Low voltage metal enclosed capacitor and filter banks

ZDDQ Low voltage metal enclosed capacitor and filter banks improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Low voltage metal enclosed capacitor and filter banks,equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by power factor improvement and harmonics filtering.
LV automatic power factor correction

Low voltage automatic power factor correction panels

ZDDQ Low voltage automatic power factor correction panels improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improveing power factor and harmoncis filtering.
Lv pfi panel

low voltage power factor improvement panel

ZDDQ low voltage power factor improvement panels improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improving power factor and harmonics filtering.
Lv pfi panel

TSC Thyristor switched capacitor banks

ZDDQ low voltage TSC automatic capacitor banks(Thyristor switched Capacitors) improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improving power factor and filtering harmonics.
LV automatic power factor correction

Low voltage electrical power factor corrector

ZDDQ Low voltage electrical power factor corrector improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improving power factor and harmonics filtering.
Send a Message
welcome to zddq
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact