33kv statcom

الجهد المنخفض المتقدمة ثابت فار مولد asvg

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50/100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل
  • رقم الصنف.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • دفع:

    LC,TT
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    RAL7035
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    15days
  • تفاصيل المنتج

asvg حال anced فار مولد ثابت

ال ثابت مولد فار ثابت يوفر نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50/100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل

advance static var generator
asvg
ثابت مولد فار ثابت MEC asvg


تمديد عامل الطاقة الخاص بك تصحيح الأداء



إن متطلبات تصحيح معامل القدرة هي القضية الأولى لجودة الطاقة التي تواجهها الغالبية العظمى من المنشآت الصناعية والتجارية. ثاني أكبر مشكلة في جودة الطاقة هو التخفيف التوافقي.

المنشآت التجارية في كثير من الأحيان يكون ارتفاع 3 بحث وتطوير التوافقيات بسبب الأحمال غير الخطية أحادية الطور مثل إمدادات الطاقة في وضع تبديل الكمبيوتر ، والإضاءة LED ، وكوابح الإضاءة الإلكترونية ، ومضخات التسخين العاكس.

إضافة مركز بيانات الكمبيوتر مدعومًا بشكا من ستة مقومات نبضات و 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر ، 11 العاشر التوافقيات يمكن أن تضاف إلى هذا المزيج.

محركات السرعة المتغيرة التي تتحكم في وحدات مناولة الهواء داخل أنظمة التكييف يمكن أن تزيد من 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر ، 11 العاشر التوافقيات

غالبًا ما يكون للمنشآت الصناعية مستويات عالية من تحميل القيادة بسرعة متغيرة لأن أنظمة التشغيل الآلي تعمل على تحسين الكفاءة والإنتاجية. ليس من غير المألوف أن نرى مستويات عالية جدًا من التوافقيات الحالية والتشوه التوافقي بالجهد الناتج عن رسم ستة نبضات مقابل رسم في الغالب 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر 11 العاشر التوافقيات.


لن يكون رائعًا لو تمكنت من معالجة كل من تصحيح معامل القدرة والتخفيف التوافقي في وحدة واحدة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. مولد فار ثابت ثابت (asvg) يفعل ذلك تماما.


تصحيح معامل القدرة و التوافقيات الهجرة في واحد



  • تعويض القدرة التفاعلية: cos ϕ = 1.00
  • تعويض سعوي وحثي: -1 إلى +1
  • جميع الميزات والفوائد من SVG
  • التخفيف من 3 بحث وتطوير ، 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر ،      11 العاشر أوامر التوافقي
  • يمكن تقاسم سعة الوحدة 50/50 بين الطاقة      عامل تصحيح وتصحيح التوافقيات
  • تصحيح الخلل الحالي يمكن تصحيح الحمل      خلل في جميع المراحل الثلاث

ال 3 بحث وتطوير ، 5 العاشر ، 7 العاشر ، 11 العاشر أوامر التوافقي هي الأكثر انتشارا في غالبية المنشآت. حجم asvg صحيح لا يمكن تصحيح فقط لديك عامل قوة الإزاحة إلى الوحدة ولكن أيضًا قلل من التوافقيات الخاصة بك إلى 5٪ thdi. التعامل مع كل من النتائج في وحدة السلطة الحقيقية عامل القريب.


الشهادات







ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
advanced static var generator

الجهد المنخفض مرشح التوافقي نشط ونظام مولد فار ثابت

يوفر مولد var الثابت المتقدم نفس الأداء الديناميكي مثل svg مع فائدة إضافية تتمثل في الجمع بين التخفيف التوافقي. متاح في 50/100kvar جدار جبل و 30/50 / 100kvar وحدات جبل مجلس الوزراء ، 400/480 / 690vac ثلاث مراحل
static var generator

SVG ثابت فار مولد

ثابت فار مولد svg الهجين تصحيح عامل القدرة النشطة هو في موازاة مع الحمل على الفور ستبليس تعويض قوة رد الفعل.
400a active harmonic filter

400A موازية apf إمدادات لوحة التوافقي النشط

يتم توصيل المرشح التوافقي النشط بالتوازي مع الأحمال غير الخطية ، ويستخدم مجموعة واحدة من ct للكشف عن الحمل الحالي. يقوم بحساب كل ترتيب توافقي للطلب من خلال خوارزميات fft في شرائح dsp الخاصة به ، ثم يقوم بإنشاء تيار تعويض بنفس السعة ولكن زوايا الطور المعاكس للتيار التوافقي المكتشف ، والذي يلغي خارج التوافقيات الأصلية للحمل. لا يحل فقط التيار التوافقي من التحميل الجانب ، لكنه أيضا يقلل من الجهد التوافقي الناجم عن التيارات التوافقي. يمكن لنظام apf أيضًا تحسين معامل القدرة (pf) وتصحيح اختلالات الحمل في نظام الطاقة.
60hz static var generator

60HZ مولد ثابت ثابت

مولد varic static (svg) هو المعيار الجديد في تعويض الطاقة التفاعلية. مصدر التيار الكهربائي الإلكتروني هذا هو الحل الدقيق والموثوق للغاية لشبكات اليوم التي تتميز بزيادة ملحوظة في التوافقيات وتغيرات الجهد الناتجة عن مصادر متجددة متقطعة متصلة بالشبكة ومستوى الجهد نتيجة لتطوير الشبكة الذكية. تتيح طوبولوجيا igbt التي يتحكم فيها dsp تعويضًا مثاليًا في كل مرحلة للأحمال الاستقرائية والسعة. كما يصحح عدم الاتزان عند الضرورة. محصن ضد التوافقيات ، الرنين ومستوى الجهد ، فهو يوفر حلاً خاليًا من الصيانة يمكن إعادة استخدامه في أي تكوين للشبكة.
static var generator

مصنع لوازم 200kvar ثابت فار مولد svg لوحات الجبهة الوطنية

static var generator svg هو المعيار الجديد في تعويض الطاقة التفاعلية. مصدر التيار الكهربائي الإلكتروني هذا هو الحل الدقيق والموثوق للغاية لشبكات اليوم التي تتميز بزيادة ملحوظة في التوافقيات وتغيرات الجهد الناتجة عن مصادر متجددة متقطعة متصلة بالشبكة ومستوى الجهد نتيجة لتطوير الشبكة الذكية. تتيح طوبولوجيا igbt التي يتحكم فيها dsp تعويضًا مثاليًا في كل مرحلة للأحمال الاستقرائية والسعة. كما يصحح عدم الاتزان عند الضرورة. محصن ضد التوافقيات ، الرنين ومستوى الجهد ، فهو يوفر حلاً خاليًا من الصيانة يمكن إعادة استخدامه في أي تكوين للشبكة.
Metal Enclosed Harmonic Filter Capacitor Banks

لوحة تصحيح عامل القدرة التلقائية عالية الجهد على أساس ثابت المعوض فار

تستخدم لوحات تصحيح معامل القدرة الأوتوماتيكية عالية الجهد على أساس svc لتحسين عامل القدرة.
reactive power compensator SVG statcom

الجهد العالي رد الفعل السلطة المعوض svg statcom

الجهد العالي رد الفعل السلطة المعوض svg statcom هو جهاز تنظيم الجهد. إنه يعتمد على محول مصدر جهد إلكترونيات الطاقة (vsc) ويمكن أن يكون بمثابة مصدر أو مصدر قوة تيار متردد تفاعلي. هي عضو في عائلة (حقائق) أنظمة نقل التيار المتردد المرنة التي تكتشف وتعوض على الفور عن تقلبات الجهد أو وميضها ، فضلاً عن التحكم في عامل الطاقة.
static var generator

50kvar المدمجة SVG وحدة ثابت فار مولد

static var generator svg هو المعيار الجديد في تعويض الطاقة التفاعلية. مصدر التيار الكهربائي الإلكتروني هذا هو الحل الدقيق والموثوق للغاية لشبكات اليوم التي تتميز بزيادة ملحوظة في التوافقيات وتغيرات الجهد الناتجة عن مصادر متجددة متقطعة متصلة بالشبكة ومستوى الجهد نتيجة لتطوير الشبكة الذكية. تتيح طوبولوجيا igbt التي يتحكم فيها dsp تعويضًا مثاليًا في كل مرحلة للأحمال الاستقرائية والسعة. كما يصحح عدم الاتزان عند الضرورة. محصن ضد التوافقيات ، الرنين ومستوى الجهد ، فهو يوفر حلاً خاليًا من الصيانة يمكن إعادة استخدامه في أي تكوين للشبكة.
ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في zddq
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

33kv statcom

Low voltage Advanced Static Var Generator ASVG

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/75/100/150kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
  • item no.:

    ZD-ASVG
  • Payment:

    LC,TT
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    RAL7035
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    15days
  • Product Detail

Advanced Static Var Generator

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/100kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.

advance static var generator
ASVG svg apf
Advanced Static Var Generator MEC ASVG


Extend your Power Factor Correction Performance

The requirement for power factor correction is the number one power quality issue faced by the vast majority of industrial and commercial installations. The second biggest power quality issue is harmonic mitigation.

  1. Commercial installations will often have elevated 3rd harmonics owing to single phase non-linear loads such as computer switch mode power supplies, LED lighting, electronics lighting ballasts, inverter heat pumps.
  2. Add a computer data centre backed up by UPS containing a six pulse rectifier and 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics can be added into the mix.
  3. Variable Speed Drives controlling air handler units within building HVAC systems can further elevate the 5th, 7th, 11th harmonics
  4. Industrial installations will often have high levels of variable speed drive loading as automation systems improve efficiencies and productivity. It is no uncommon to see very high levels of current harmonics and voltage harmonic distortion resulting from six pulse VSDs drawing predominantly 5th, 7th 11th harmonics.

Wouldn’t it be great if you could address both power factor correction and harmonic mitigation in one cost effective unit. The Advanced Static Var Generator (ASVG) does just that.

Power Factor Correction And Harmonics Filtering in One Unit

  1. Reactive power compensation: Cos ϕ = 1.00
  2. Capacitive and Inductive compensation: -1 to +1
  3. All the features and benefits of the SVG
  4. Mitigation of 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders
  5. Unit capacity can be shared 50/50 between power factor correction and harmonics correction
  6. Current imbalance correction can correct for load imbalance across all three phases

The 3rd, 5th, 7th, 11th harmonic orders are the most prevalent in the majority of installations. A correctly sized ASVG can not only correct your displacement power factor to unity but also reduce your harmonics to <5% THDi. Dealing with both results in a near unity true power factor.


Applications

ZDDQ ASVG are widely used for fluctuating loads such as motors, variable frequency drives, melting furnace from Steel Rolling mills,Chemical industry,Cement plant, Suger plant, Textile, Hospitals, Hotels, Building segment,Automobile industry,Oil and gas industry, public grid etc.









Send a Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
related products
advanced static var generator

Low voltage Active Harmonic filter and Static var Generator System

The Advanced Static Var Generator provides the same dynamic performance as the SVG with the added benefit of combining harmonic mitigation. Available in 50/100kVar wall mount and 30/50/100kVar cabinet mount modules, 400/480/690VAC three phase.
SVG dynamic reactive power compensation(DRPC)

Static var generator SVG dynamic reactive power compensation(DRPC) Panel

SVG dynamic reactive power compensation(DRPC)  is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
Power Quality Filter System

Low voltage Power Quality Filter System (Active power filter)

Power quality Filter (Active harmonic filter) is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The AHF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
lv capacitor banks

low voltage automatic capacitor banks with filters

ZDDQ low voltage automatic capacitor banks with filters improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improving power factor and filtering harmmonics.
SVG best dynamic power factor panel

low voltage SVG best dynamic power factor panel

IGBT controled power factor correction panel based on Static var generator SVG is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
lv APFC capacitor banks

Power Factor Compensation Panels

ZDDQ Power Factor Compensation Panels improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Low voltage metal enclosed capacitor and filter banks,equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by power factor improvement and harmonics filtering.
automatic Power Factor Correction panel

10KV Automatic Power Factor Correction Panel based on SVC

10KV automatic power factor correction/reactive power compensation systems are used everywhere that motors are still directly operated without power electronics, or other consumers with a low inductive cosφ place strain on the grid with reactive power in addition to their active-power requirements. Local supply of this reactive power by means of compensation systems relieves the burden on the supply grid and reduces losses.
lv capacitor banks

low voltage automatic power factor panel

ZDDQ low voltage automatic power factor panel improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring by improving power factor and filtering harmmonics.
Send a Message
welcome to zddq
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact