33kv statcom

Filtre harmonique actif de module Ahf de type rack 30A

le filtre harmonique actif est connecté en parallèle avec des charges non linéaires et utilise un jeu de ct pour détecter le courant de charge. il calcule chaque courant harmonique d'ordre par des algorithmes fft dans ses micropuces dsp, puis génère un courant de compensation avec la même amplitude mais des angles de phase opposés au courant harmonique détecté, ce qui annule les harmoniques de charge d'origine.il n'élimine pas seulement le courant harmonique de la charge côté, mais il atténue également la tension harmonique causée par les courants harmoniques. le système apf peut également améliorer le facteur de puissance (pf) et corriger les déséquilibres de charge dans le système d'alimentation.



  • Marque:

    ZDDQ
  • numéro d'article:

    ZD-AMS
  • Paiement:

    T/T,L/C
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • Couleur:

    RAL7035
  • port d'expédition:

    Shanghai
  • Delai:

    15days
  • Détails du produit

Présentation du produit

la large application des équipements électriques non linéaires produit beaucoup d'harmoniques de courant déformées, qui provoquent une tension harmonique lors de l'écoulement dans le réseau électrique. cette pollution harmonique menace gravement la sécurité et la stabilité du système électrique. avec les interférences électromagnétiques, la réduction du facteur de puissance, sont les trois principaux dangers pour le système électrique.
Le filtre de puissance active zd-ams (apf / ahf pour faire court) est une solution complète parfaite aux problèmes de qualité de l'alimentation avec le réseau électrique tels que les ondes harmoniques (peut filtrer complètement les interférences harmoniques de la 2e à la 50e), la puissance réactive et le déséquilibre de charge triphasé. est connecté en parallèle dans le réseau électrique, pour détecter l'onde harmonique dans le réseau électrique en temps réel, générer le courant de compensation de phase inverse à travers le convertisseur et filtrer dynamiquement l'onde harmonique dans le réseau électrique. le fonctionnement de l'apf n'est pas affecté par la structure du réseau électrique et le type de charge, et il ne produira pas d'oscillation harmonique avec le système, réalisant ainsi parfaitement le contrôle des ondes harmoniques de diverses charges. apf peut également réaliser une compensation réactive dynamique et contrôler la commutation des condensateurs pour améliorer le facteur de puissance du réseau électrique. pendant ce temps, l'apf a pour fonction de contrôler le déséquilibre du courant de charge triphasé, résolvant ainsi de manière globale divers problèmes de qualité de l'alimentation avec le réseau électrique.

active harmonic filter modular
active harmonic filter modular
module apf mural panneau apf de type rack



spécification









propriétés électriques
tension nominale
ca, basse tension
fréquence de fonctionnement
50 Hz / 60 Hz
connexion électrique
triphasé à quatre fils
gamme de filtres
Harmoniques d'ordre 2 ~ 50 (l'ordre peut être choisi)
efficacité du contrôle du filtrage
taux de filtrage harmonique ≥85%; thdi & lt; 5% après contrôle systématique
courant de compensation de chaque armoire
30 ~ 600a
mode de compensation
y compris: compensation harmonique, compensation réactive et fonction de compensation de déséquilibre de charge triphasée; un ou plusieurs modes de compensation peuvent être définis.
effet de compensation de déséquilibre triphasé
le degré de déséquilibre du courant actif triphasé du système est inférieur à 5% après compensation dans la capacité nominale.
Temps de réponse
& lt; 7ms
perte active du système
& lt; 3%
limite de courant de sortie
automatiquement limité à 100% de la capacité nominale de sortie
nombre d'unités connectées en parallèle
≤10 unités (simple ct)
mtbt
& gt; 100 000 heures

caractéristiques de contrôle
manette
igbt
algorithme de contrôle
algorithme de contrôle auto-adaptatif
mode de communication
adopter le protocole de communication à distance modbus; l'interface de communication adopte rs485 et peut bus, prenant en charge le fonctionnement de l'application de téléphone mobile.

caractéristiques structurelles
niveau de protection
ip4x
bruit
& lt; 60db (& lt; 45db en fonctionnement à basse vitesse)
méthode d'installation
installation intégrée du module

Exigences environnementales
température ambiante
-20 ~ 55 ℃
humidité relative
maximum 95%, sans condensation
altitude au-dessus du niveau de la mer
≤1 500 m à la capacité nominale;


principes apf

La série apf est connectée en parallèle avec des charges non linéaires et utilise un ensemble de transformateurs de courant (ct) pour détecter le courant de charge. il calcule chaque courant harmonique d'ordre, puis génère un courant de compensation avec la même amplitude mais des angles de phase opposés au courant harmonique détecté, ce qui annule les harmoniques de charge d'origine.
l'apf élimine non seulement le courant harmonique du côté de la charge, mais il atténue également la tension harmonique causée par les courants harmoniques. le système apf peut également améliorer le facteur de puissance (pf) et corriger les déséquilibres de charge dans le système d'alimentation.
active harmonic filter principle

ahf avantages,

◆ compensation harmonique jusqu'à 50e harmonique (sélectionnable individuellement) .

Les zd-ams vérifient le courant de charge à travers le ct externe en temps réel, effectuent le calcul via le dsp interne, puis extraient les composants harmoniques du courant de charge. après cela, le module envoie les composants harmoniques à l'igbt interne via des signaux pwm pour contrôler l'onduleur afin de générer un courant avec une puissance égale à celle de l'harmonique et une direction inverse à celle de l'harmonique. puis, il injecte le courant dans le courant harmonique de compensation pour implémenter la fonction de filtrage.

◆ ultra-rapide compensation de puissance réactive (inductive et capacitive).

filtrage des harmoniques en fonction du besoin détecté de compensation de puissance réactive. apf est composé d'un circuit de calcul de courant de commande et d'un circuit de génération de courant de compensation. Le circuit de calcul du courant de commande peut contrôler le courant fondamental capacitif et inductif interne du circuit de génération de courant de compensation, effectuer une compensation en temps réel, définir la valeur cible de la compensation de puissance réactive via la carte de fonctionnement.

◆ équilibrage de charge entre phases et fil neutre non chargé .

zd-ams apf peut compenser respectivement la désblance en 3 phases. il peut effectuer un ajustement de phase de la puissance active à travers des systèmes de stockage d'énergie en courant continu partagés par 3 phases, afin de corriger une charge déséquilibrée de 3 phases. le fonctionnement de cette fonction peut être réglé par le panneau de commande.

◆ compensation du scintillement .

◆ réduire la surchauffe .

◆ réduire les déclenchements intempestifs .

◆ réduire la surcharge .

◆ réduire les pannes d'équipement.

◆ améliorer la fiabilité.

◆ design compact et système modulaire.

◆ détection de résonance de grille.

◆ fonctionnement convivial du menu hmi.

ethernet et ethercat pour l'interconnexion.

◆ hautes performances et fiabilité.

◆ insensible aux conditions de réseau / réseau.

◆ installation simple.


certification






champs d'application

active harmonic for crane and conveyor system
active harmonic filter for solar power plant
active harmonic filter for oil and gas industry
active harmonic filter for electric arc furnace and metling furnace
active harmonic filter for water and wasted warter treatment

active harmonic filter for wind and pv power farm
active power filter for primary elements industry

envoyer un message
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits connexes
Power Quality Filter System

système de filtre de qualité d'énergie basse tension (filtre de puissance active)

le filtre de qualité de l'alimentation (filtre harmonique actif) est connecté en parallèle avec des charges non linéaires et utilise un jeu de ct pour détecter le courant de charge. il calcule chaque ordre de courant harmonique par des algorithmes fft dans ses puces dsp, puis génère un courant de compensation avec la même amplitude mais des angles de phase opposés au courant harmonique détecté, ce qui annule les harmoniques de charge d'origine.il n'élimine pas seulement le courant harmonique de la charge côté, mais il atténue également la tension harmonique causée par les courants harmoniques. le système ahf peut également améliorer le facteur de puissance (pf) et corriger les déséquilibres de charge dans le système d'alimentation.
lv capacitor banks

batterie de condensateurs à facteur de puissance basse tension avec filtres

La batterie de condensateurs à facteur de puissance basse tension zddq avec filtres améliore le facteur de puissance dans les systèmes à demande d'énergie variable et charges non linéaires, donc avec des besoins de charge réactive variables. équipées d'un contrôleur de facteur de puissance pour réguler leur fonctionnement automatisé et leurs fonctions de surveillance, les batteries de condensateurs automatiques zddq suppriment les charges de facteur de puissance de la facture d'électricité et réduisent les pertes d'équipements électriques et de câblage en améliorant le facteur de puissance et en filtrant les harmmoniques.
automatic Power Factor Correction

Panneau de correction automatique du facteur de puissance 6kv basé sur svc

Les panneaux de correction automatique du facteur de puissance 6kv basés sur svc sont principalement utilisés pour l'amélioration du facteur de puissance.
 industrial power factor correction panel SVG

panneau de correction de facteur de puissance industrielle faible votlage panneau svg

Le panneau de correction du facteur de puissance contrôlé par igbt basé sur un générateur de var statique svg est la nouvelle norme en matière de compensation d'énergie réactive. cette source de courant électronique de puissance est la solution précise et hautement fiable pour les réseaux d'aujourd'hui caractérisée par une augmentation significative des harmoniques, des variations de tension causées par des sources renouvelables intermittentes connectées au réseau et un niveau de tension dû au développement du réseau intelligent. la topologie igbt contrôlée par dsp permet une compensation parfaite sur chaque phase pour les charges inductives et capacitives. il corrige également le déséquilibre de phase si nécessaire. insensible aux harmoniques, à la résonance et au niveau de tension, il offre une solution sans maintenance réutilisable dans n'importe quelle configuration de réseau.
Capacitive Var Compensator SVC

compensateur automatique capacitif var tension svc

Les panneaux de contrôle automatique du facteur de puissance moyenne tension basés sur la CSC sont principalement utilisés pour l’amélioration du facteur de puissance.
static var generator

Module SVG générateur de var statique 30kvar

static var generator / svg est la nouvelle norme en matière de compensation d'énergie réactive. Cette source de courant électronique de puissance est la solution précise et hautement fiable pour les réseaux actuels, caractérisée par une augmentation significative des harmoniques, des variations de tension causées par des sources renouvelables intermittentes connectées au réseau et par le niveau de tension dû au développement du réseau intelligent. la topologie igbt contrôlée par dsp permet une compensation parfaite sur chaque phase pour les charges inductives et capacitives. il corrige également le déséquilibre de phase si nécessaire. insensible aux harmoniques, à la résonance et au niveau de tension, il offre une solution sans maintenance réutilisable dans n'importe quelle configuration de réseau.
harmonic filter banks

banques de filtres harmoniques fermées en métal

le filtre harmonique actif est connecté en parallèle avec des charges non linéaires et utilise un jeu de ct pour détecter le courant de charge. il calcule chaque courant harmonique d'ordre par des algorithmes fft dans ses micropuces dsp, puis génère un courant de compensation avec la même amplitude mais des angles de phase opposés au courant harmonique détecté, ce qui annule les harmoniques de charge d'origine.il n'élimine pas seulement le courant harmonique de la charge côté, mais il atténue également la tension harmonique causée par les courants harmoniques. le système apf peut également améliorer le facteur de puissance (pf) et corriger les déséquilibres de charge dans le système d'alimentation.
Metal Enclosed Harmonic Filter Capacitor Banks

panneau de correction automatique du facteur de puissance haute tension basé sur le compensateur statique var svc

Les panneaux de correction automatique du facteur de puissance haute tension basés sur svc sont principalement utilisés pour l'amélioration du facteur de puissance.
envoyer un message
Bienvenue à zddq
si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

33kv statcom

30A Rack type AHF module Active Harmonic Filter

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.



  • Brand:

    ZDDQ
  • item no.:

    ZD-AMS
  • Payment:

    T/T,L/C
  • product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    RAL7035
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    15days
  • Product Detail

Product overview

The wide application of nonlinear power equipment produces a lot of distorted current harmonics, which cause harmonic voltage when flowing in power grid. This harmonic pollution threatens the safety and stability of power system seriously. Together with electromagnetic interference, power factor reduction, are the three major public hazards for power system.
ZD-AMS active power filter(APF/AHF for short) is a perfect comprehensive solution to power quality problems with power grid such as harmonic wave(can filter 2nd to 50th harmonic interference completely), reactive power, and 3 phase load unbalance.APF is connected in parallel in power grid, to detect the harmonic wave in power grid in real time, generate the reverse-phase compensation current through the converter, and dynamically filter the harmonic wave in power grid. The operation of APF is unaffected by power grid structure and load type, and it will not produce harmonic oscillation with the system, thus perfectly realizing harmonic wave control of various loads. APF can also realize dynamic reactive compensation, and control the capacitor switching, to improve the power factor of power grid. Meanwhile, APF has the function of controlling the 3 phase load current unbalance, thus comprehensively solving various power quality problems with power grid.

active harmonic filter modular
active harmonic filter modular
Wall-mounted APF module Rack type APF panel



Specification









Electrical properties
Rated voltage
AC, low voltage
Operating frequency
50Hz/60Hz
Electrical connection
Three-phase four-wire
Filter range
2~50-order harmonics (the order can be chosen)
Filtering control effeciency
Harmonic filtering rate ≥85%; THDi<5% after systematic control
Compensation current of each cabinet
30~600A
Compensation mode
Including: Harmonic compensation, reactive compensation, and three-phase load unbalance compensation function; one or more compensation modes could be set.
Three-phase unbalance compensation effect
The degree of unbalance of three-phase active current of the system is less than 5% after compensation within the rated capacity.
Response time
<7ms
Active loss of system
<3%
Output current limit
Automatically limited within 100% of rated capacity to output
Number of units connected in parallel
≤10 units (single CT)
MTBT
>100,000 hours

Control characteristics 
Controller
IGBT
Control algorithm
Self-adaptive control algorithm
Communication mode
Adopt Modbus remote communication protocol; communication interface adopts RS485 and CAN bus, supporting mobile phone APP operation.

Structural characteristics
Level of protection
IP4X
Noise
<60db (<45db during low-speed operation)
Installation method
Module embedded installation

Environmental requirements 
Ambient temperature
-20~55℃
Relative humidity
Maximum 95%, without condensation
Altitude above sea level
≤1,500m at rated capacity;


APF principles

APF  Series is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of current transformers (CT) to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current , and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.
The APF not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The APF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
active harmonic filter principle

AHF Benefits,

◆Harmonic Compensation up to 50th harmonic(Individual selectable)

 ZD-AMS check the load current through the external CT in real time, perform computing through the internal DSP, and then extract the harmonic components of the load current. After that, module send the harmonic components to the internal IGBT through PWM signals to control the inverter to generate a current with a power equal to that of the harmonic and a direction reverse to that of the harmonic. Then, it injects the current into the compensation harmonic current to implement the filtering function.

◆Ultra-fast reactive power compensation(Inductive and capacitive).

Filtering harmonics according to detected need for reactive power compensation. APF is composed of command current computing circuitand compensation current generating circuit. Command current computing circuit can control internal capative and inductive fundamental current of compensation current generating circuit, conduct real-time compensation, set the target value of reactive power compensation through operation board. 

◆Load balancing between phases and unloaded neutral wire.

 ZD-AMS APF can compensate the 3 phases unblance respectively. It can conduct phase adjustment of active power through DC Energy Storage Systems shared by 3 phases, thus to correct unbalanced load of 3 phases. The operation of this function can be set by operation board.

◆Flicker compensation.

◆Reduce overheating.

◆Reduce nuisance tripping.

◆Reduce overloading.

◆Reduce equipment failure.

◆Improve Reliability.

◆Compact Design and Modular system.

◆Grid resonance detection.

◆User-friendly HMI menu operation.

Ethernet and ethercat system for interconnection.

◆High performance and reliability.

◆Insensitive to network/grid condisitons.

◆Simple installation.


Certification






Application Fields

active harmonic for crane and conveyor system
active harmonic filter for solar power plant
active harmonic filter for oil and gas industry
active harmonic filter for electric arc furnace and metling furnace
active harmonic filter for water and wasted warter treatment

active harmonic filter for wind and pv power farm
active power filter for primary elements industry

Send a Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
related products
Real time power factor correction RTPFC panel

Real time power factor correction RTPFC system

Static Var Generator SVG is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
Automatic Power Factor Correction

27.5KV Active Power Factor Correction Panel based on Static Var Compensator

27.5KV automatic power factor correction/reactive power compensation systems are used everywhere that motors are still directly operated without power electronics, or other consumers with a low inductive cosφ place strain on the grid with reactive power in addition to their active-power requirements. Local supply of this reactive power by means of compensation systems relieves the burden on the supply grid and reduces losses.
static var generator

400kvar static var generator SVG power factor control panel

Static Var Generator SVG is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
active power filter

Active Harmonic Filter AHF

Active harmonic filter is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The AHF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
Static Var compensator SVC

Medium voltage Static Var Compensator SVC with Vaccum Contactors multi steps switching

Medium voltage Static Var Compensator(SVC) reactive power compensation systems/ automatic power factor correction panels are used everywhere that motors are still directly operated without power electronics, or other consumers with a low inductive cosφ place strain on the grid with reactive power in addition to their active-power requirements. Local supply of this reactive power by means of compensation systems relieves the burden on the supply grid and reduces losses.
Power factor compensation Unit

Low votlage Power Factor Compensation Unit

ZDDQ low voltage power factor compensation unit improves power factor in systems with variable energy demand and non-linear loads, therefore, with variable reactive load needs. Equipped with a power factor controller to regulate their automated operation and monitoring features, ZDDQ automatic capacitor banks remove power factor charges of the electricity bill and reduce the losses of electrical equipment and wiring.
25A active harmonic filter

25A Active Power Filter

Active Power filter(APF) is connected in parallel with non-linear loads, and uses one set of CT to detect the load current. It calculates each order harmonic current by FFT algorithms in its DSP microchips, and then generates a compensating current with the same amplitude but opposite phase angles to the detected harmonic current, which cancels out the original load harmonics.Not only eliminates harmonic current from the load side, but it also mitigates harmonic voltage caused by harmonic currents. The AHF system can also improve power factor (PF) and correct load imbalances in the power system.
statcom systems

0.69kv statcom systems

SVG STATCOM system is the new standard in reactive energy compensation. This power electronic current source is the accurate and highly reliable solution for today’s networks characterised by significant increase in harmonics, voltage variations caused by intermittent renewable sources connected to the network and voltage level due to the smart grid development. The DSP controlled IGBT topology enables a perfect compensation on each phase for both inductive and capacitive loads. It also correct phase unbalance where necessary. Immune to harmonics, resonance and voltage level, it offers a maintenance free solution reusable in any network configuration.
Send a Message
welcome to zddq
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact